Sportguide-Retina-Logo-272x90-White-new.png

Allmountain ski 2021/22

Dynastar Speed 4x4, 2021, Action
At home all over the mountain

The new "all-mountain" segment has been established in the ski trade for a good 10 years. The extension of the carving ski by an additional bend (rocker) on the shovel and sometimes even at the end of the ski has once again significantly increased the variety of ski models. The rocker is intended to allow the skier to access a wider range of terrain on the mountain, hence the term "all-mountain". In America and Canada in particular, this is understood to mean a wide ski that can be used both in deep snow and on the slopes. In Europe, people think in terms of piste and tend to offer "half" all-mountain skis that are a little wider than classic carving skis. We briefly present the models for the 2021/22 season here.

Elan logo

Elan Amphibio

Allmountain line
Solid and confident on the slopes

Elan's Amphibio concept is unique. Whether this technology is really the reason for its dignified ride, we do not know. But we do know one thing for sure: it rides outrageously well and always remains confident on the slopes. How do we know that? Because we tested it objectively. Feel free to search for our test report.

Elan logo

Elan Wingman

Allmountain line
Surfing on and off the slopes

The Wingman line is the union of the Amphibio models and the freeride line Ripstick. The continuous wide shape makes it immediately clear that the models easily displace the snow, which leads to a surfer feeling on the slopes. Nevertheless, they are narrower and easier to turn than true freeride skis, which is why they are true all-rounders.

ROSSIGNOL_Logo_200x150

Rossignol Experience

Allmountain line
A new concept

The Experience line has now survived a good decade in the ski market, which gives it an excellent report card. Nevertheless, the makers at Rossignol are still trying to go one better, so the line has been redesigned. The environmentally designed ski now combines power and control on and off the slopes. Try it!

LOGO_DYNASTAR_200x150px

Dynastar Speed 4x4

Allmountain line
Off-piste and on-piste

The Speed 4×4 models were launched last year. The 4×4 leans on the 4-wheel drive from automotive technology and expresses the off-road capability of the model. The shape and construction naturally take care of this, and the cover sheets have been renewed. Something for all-rounders.

AC3 & CR2

Allmountain models
Allmountain with Schmack

For followers of Fjell performance skis who appreciate a little more versatility and don't want to sacrifice high-end quality, Fjell offers two piste-oriented all-mountain models for even more fun on the mountain.

Radical Sports Logo

Radical Allmountain

Allmountain line
Handmade Fun

The two all-mountain models have been completely redesigned, striking the angular shovel and the flat ski end. The new wide shovel shows itself in soft snow and powder passages together with the tip rocker as the ideal connection to float up perfectly. The wider model appeals more to the freerider, the narrower more to the piste crack who wants to let it cool crack.

G3 ROAMr

Allmountain line
Lightweight allmountain ski
The redesigned ROAMr now features patent-pending magnetic contact points to speed the transition from ski walking to ski carrying and eliminate the need for a strap when carrying the skis. The skis are made with 2 full layers of Titanal aluminum, our lightweight wood core, PolyUrethane sidewalls and a low profile design. The tighter turn radius initiates quickly for a brisk, responsive and ultimately playful experience in all snow conditions. A great choice for those looking to ski in and out of the limits without missing a beat.
Swiss solid logo black

Swiss Massive Allmountain

Allmountain line
Handmade allmountain carver
- each ski is unique
Even though the model "Allmountain" does not use a rocker, swiss massiv calls this model "Allmountain", because the widest model with a center width of 80 mm, thanks to its soft shovel and its width already provides decent lift and also passages with powder snow grown. The fiber bamboo sidewalls provide good edge grip over the entire running surface of the ski.
Elan logo

Elan Wildcat

Ladies allmountain line
Real surfy

What is called "Wingman" for the men, is called "Wildcat" for the ladies. The rocker technology is taken from Amphibio, but the shape comes from Ripstick. The result is an all-mountain ski with a wide shape that easily displaces soft snow massages. the ladies surf the slopes. Ladies who want to be safe both on and off the slopes choose a Wildcat.

Elan logo

Elan Insomnia

Ladies allmountain line
The female counterpart to Amphibio

What the Amphibio models are for men, the Insomnia line is for women. A dignified model series for female piste skiers, built on the asymmetrical Amphibio concept.

ROSSIGNOL_Logo_200x150

Rossignol Experience W

Ladies allmountain line
Modern all resort skiing

The new Experience W line makes it clear at first glance that it is trendy. Analogous to the men's Experience models have been developed a technical analog line for women, which also stands for power and control anywhere on the mountain. Let's roll it!

E 4x4

Allmountain line for women
The versatile

The ladies have also been considered by Dynastar's "4×4" concept, so that the slope ladies can romp both on and off the slopes.

Scroll to Top

Sportguide-Retina-Logo-272x90-Weiss-neu.png

Allmountain Ski 2021/22

Dynastar Speed 4x4, 2021, Action
Auf dem ganzen Berg zu Hause

Seit gut 10 Jahren hat sich das neue “Allmountain”-Segment im Skihandel etabliert. Die Erweiterung des Carving-Ski durch eine zusätzliche Aufbiegung (Rocker) an der Schaufel und teils sogar am Skiende hat die Vielfalt an Skimodellen nochmals deutlich gesteigert. Durch den Rocker soll der Skifahrer einen weiteren Bereich am Berg erschliessen können, deshalb der Begriff “All-Mountain”. Gerade in Amerika und Kanada wird darunter ein breiter Ski verstanden, der sowohl im Tiefschnee wie auch auf der Piste seinen Einsatz findet. In Europa denkt man pistenorientiert und bietet eher “Halb”-Allmountain-Ski, die ein wenig breiter sind als klassische Carving-Ski. Die Modelle der Saison 2021/22 stellen wir hier kurz vor.

Elan Logo

Elan Amphibio

Allmountain-Linie
Gediegen und souverän auf der Piste

Das Amphibio-Konzept von Elan ist einzigartig. Ob diese Technologie wirklich der Grund für sein gediegenes Fahrverhalten ist, wissen wir nicht. Eines jedoch wissen wir sicher: er fährt sich unverschämt gut und bleibt stets souverän auf der Piste. Woher wir das wissen? Weil wir ihn objektiv getestet haben. Suchen Sie ruhig nach unserem Testbericht.

Elan Logo

Elan Wingman

Allmountain-Linie
Surfen auf und neben der Piste

Die Wingman-Linie ist die Vereinigung der Amphibio-Modelle und der Freeride-Linie Ripstick. Die durchgezogene breite Shape macht auf Anhieb klar, dass die Modelle leicht den Schnee verdrängen, was auf der Piste zu einem Surferfeeling führt. Dennoch sind sie schmaler und drehfreudiger als echte Freeride-Skis, weshalb sie echte Allrounder sind.

ROSSIGNOL_Logo_200x150

Rossignol Experience

Allmountain-Linie
Ein neues Konzept

Die Experience-Linie hat nun gut eine Dekade im Skimarkt überstanden, was ihr ein exzellentes Zeugnis ausstellt. Dennoch versuchen die Macher bei Rossignol immer noch einen drauf zu setzen, deshalb wurde die Linie neu konzipiert. Der umweltgerecht konzipierte Ski verbindet nun Kraft und Kontrolle auf und neben der Piste. Try it!

LOGO_DYNASTAR_200x150px

Dynastar Speed 4x4

Allmountain-Linie
Off- und On-Piste

Die Speed 4×4-Modelle kamen letztes Jahr auf den Markt. Das 4×4 lehnt an den 4-Wheel-Drive aus der Automobiltechnologie und drückt die Geländetauglichkeit des Modelles aus. Die Shape und die Konstruktion sorgen natürlich dafür, die Deckblätter wurden erneuert. Etwas für Allrounder.

AC3 & CR2

Allmountain-Modelle
Allmountain mit Schmackes

Für Anhänger der Fjell-Performance-Ski, die etwas mehr Vielseitigkeit schätzen und nicht auf die Highend-Qualität verzichten wollen, bietet Fjell zwei pistenorientierte Allmountain-Modelle für noch mehr Spass auf dem Berg.

Logo von Radical Sports

Radical Allmountain

Allmountain-Linie
Handmade Fun

Die beiden Allmountain-Modelle wurden komplett überarbeitet, auffällig die eckige Schaufel und das flache Skiende. Die neue breite Schaufel zeigt sich bei weichem Schnee und Powderpassagen zusammen mit der Tip-Rocker als ideale Verbindung, um perfekt aufzuschwimmen. Das breitere Modell spricht eher den Freerider an, das schmalere eher den Pistencrack, der es cool krachen lassen will.

G3 ROAMr

Allmountain-Linie
Leichter Allmountain-Ski
Der überarbeitete ROAMr verfügt jetzt über zum Patent angemeldete magnetische Kontaktpunkte, um den Übergang von Skigehen zum Skitragen zu beschleunigen und die Notwendigkeit eines Riemens beim Tragen der Ski zu eliminieren. Die Skier bestehen aus 2 vollständigen Schichten Titanal-Aluminium, unserem leichten Holzkern, PolyUrethan-Seitenwänden und einem Niedrigprofil-Design. Der engere Schwungradius leitet schnell ein und sorgt für ein zügiges, reaktives und letztlich spielerisches Erlebnis bei allen Schneebedingungen. Eine großartige Wahl für alle, die in und aus den Grenzen fahren möchten, ohne etwas zu verpassen.
Swiss-Massiv-Logo-schwarz

Swiss Massiv Allmountain

Allmountain-Linie
Handgefertigter Allmountain-Carver
- jeder Ski ein Unikat
Auch wenn beim Modell “Allmountain” kein Rocker verwendet, bezeichnet swiss massiv dieses Modell mit “Allmountain”, da das mit 80 mm Mittelbreite breiteste Modell dank seiner weichen Schaufel und seiner Breite bereits für ordentlich Auftrieb sorgt und auch Passagen mit Pulverschnee gewachsen. Die Faserbambus-Seitenwangen sorgen für guten Kantengriff auf der ganzen Lauffläche des Skis.
Elan Logo

Elan Wildcat

Damen Allmountain-Linie
Echt surfy

Was bei den Herren “Wingman” heisst, nennt sich bei den Damen “Wildcat”. Die Rocker-Technologie wird von Amphibio übernommen, doch die Shape stammt von Ripstick. Herauskommt ein Allmountain-Ski mit einer breiten Shape, welche weiche Schneemassagen spielend verdrängt. die Damen surfen auf der Piste. Damen, die sowohl auf als auch neben der Piste sicher sein wollen, wählen einen Wildcat.

Elan Logo

Elan Insomnia

Damen Allmountain-Linie
Das weibliche Pendant zu Amphibio

Was die Amphibio-Modelle für die Männer ist, ist die Insomnia-Linie für die Frauen. Eine gediegene Modellserie für Pistenfahrerinnen, die auf dem asymmetrischen Amphibio-Konzept baut.

ROSSIGNOL_Logo_200x150

Rossignol Experience W

Damen Allmountain-Linie
Modernes Allresort-Skiing

Die neue Experience W-Linie macht auf den ersten Blick deutlich, dass sie trendy ist. Analog zu den Experience-Modellen der Männer wurden eine technische analoge Linie für die Frauen entwickelt, die ebenfalls für Kraft und Kontrolle überall auf dem Berg steht. Let’s roll it!

E 4x4

Allmountain-Linie für frauen
Die Vielseitigen

Auch die Damenwelt wurde von dem “4×4”-Konzept von Dynastar bedacht, damit sich die Pistenladys sowohl auf als auch neben der Piste tummeln können.

Nach oben blättern